Eric Prydz is back at it again! After announcing his mind blowing EPIC 5.0 show in London last week, and unveiling the return of his EPIC Radio Show, Prydz has just gone and dropped 5 surprise IDs in the hour long mix. After reporting on 4 new IDs recorded at a show earlier in the month, we now have a concrete idea of what the next mammoth release is going to sound like….and it’s actually EPIC.

You can expect to hear the IDs in an official format real soon as he welcomed the announcement of a “New Pryda EP in November” with a studio teaser of a track that also features in the radio show mix.

Listen to the EPIC Radio Show below and keep an eye out on the thumping new tracks from Eric Prydz.

1. ID – ID
2. Pryda – The End Is Just The Beginning
3. ID – ID
4. 16TH Element – Warp (Eric’s Tweak)
5. Pryda – The Future
6. ID – ID
7. Dosem – Chase The Link
8. ID – ID
9. Transcode – Simulation
10. Voices On The Shore
11. ID – ID
12. Funk D’void – Diabla (Funk D’ Void’s Heavenly Mix)




Related Posts