it is that time of the week again where We Want EDM has added new tracks to the Spotify Playlist. This week we feel energetic and it is the perfect time to spread these positives vibes throughout the music. You can subscribe to the , or you can listen to it right here:

If you have your own release and you want us to add this to the We Want EDM playlist on Spotify, please drop us a message on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook or via our website! We hope you like the selected We Want EDM tracks by the likes of: Axwell and Ingrosso, Dannic, Sick Individuals, Ralvero, John Deviate, Chocolate Puma, Tommie Sunshine and many more, we will update the playlist later on again with brand new tracks but for now enjoy these fresh new cuts selected with care to get you ready for the upcoming weekend:

Axwell /\ Ingrosso – This Time

John Deviate – Memories

Dannic & Sick Individuals – Feel Your Love

Vicetone – Im On Fire

Ralvero – Generation

R3Hab & Headhunterz – Won’t Stop Rocking

Tommie Sunshine, Chocolate Puma & DJ Funk – Scrub The Ground

Def Rock – I Like It Like That