c8bf3ca6-0714-4e0f-8c0d-08c0336a89b7After a year of hard working in the studio, behind the decks and on their unique graphics we proudly finally can announce that Martin Dhamen and Mick Roxx officially are starting a new full on collaboration! The ‘Magic Duo’ or ‘Dreamteam’ is how they are called by their lovely fans and colleagues and that is exactly the drive behind this new duo! Both guys are from The Netherlands and they have both been playing records and produce music for for many years individually but finally made plans to team up. With the support from the likes of Fedde Le Grand, Abel Ramos, Roog, Steve Aoki to name a few they are driven to please the public even more as a duo and make the audience go crazy at any given moment!

This is just the start! With more than 7 releases this year, Martin Dhamen and Mick Roxx will be the duo to put on your watch list. In order of this announcement they’ve made a mixtape with 2 special sneak previews of their own new tracks that they have made in the last year. Sit back, listen and enjoy this artful mixtape because we are only just starting out!

We Love Art #001 Hosted by Martin Dhamen & Mick Roxx by Martin Dhamen & Mick Roxx on Mixcloud


WLA #001

  1. Martin Dhamen & Mick Roxx – Won’t Let Go (Dub Mix) (Will be released soon)
  2. Laidback Luke & Tujamo – S.A.X. (Original Mix)
  3. Quintino – Winner (Original Mix)
  4. KURA – Makhor (Original Mix)
  5. Firebeatz – Arsonist (Original Mix)
  6. Plissken – Space Funk (Original Mix)
  7. dBerrie – AMP (Original Mix)
  8. Nicky Romero & Vicetone feat. When We Are Wild – Let Me Feel (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
  9. R3Hab – Soundwave (Quintino Remix)
  10. Row Rocka – Kingwood (Original Mix)
  11. Axwell & Ingrosso – Can’t Hold Us Down (Original Mix)
  12. Pep & Rash – Rumors (Original Mix)
  13. Blasterjaxx & DBSTF – Beautiful World (Original Mix)
  14. Martin Dhamen & Mick Roxx – ID



Related Posts