Reducs is back at We Want EDM with a massive 30 minute exclusive mix combining his all-time favorite tracks with his own productions! The 30 minute mix kicks off with his latest single SAXO which is already available at all major download portals including: Beatport, Spotify and I-Tunes.

His last remix is also available right now on Twisted Shuffle. You can listen to it: here.

full tracklisting

01. Reducs – Saxo (Radio edit)
02. Paul Sheep & Aad Mouthaan – Flip The Funk (Original Mix)
03. Gregor Salto & Mitchell Niemeyer – Just Yeah (Extended Mix)
04. Kid Shakers – Everything (Original Mix)
05. Harry Romero & Joeski – Rewind It Back (Original Mix)
06. Dario Nunez – Vocovoices (Original Mix)
07. Marc Palacios & DJ Kone – She (Origonal Mix)
08. DJ Jean – Blow My Mind (Original Mix)
09. Lizzie Curious & Modium – Take Me Higher (Original Mix)



Related Posts